About OFFF

OFFF – 2014 will be held once again at the Clackamas County Event Center, also know as the Clackamas County Fairgrounds.  You may have heard that the livestock barn has been deemed unsafe for continued use and is slated for demolition.  It has in fact been demolished and the process has started to replace those structures.  This creates some challenges for the Event Center as it prepares for Fair in August.  The livestock accommodations that are being put in place for the fair will be available for OFFF’s use.  We expect to be able to hold all livestock shows as usual, as well as all other OFFF activities.   Check back often here or on our Facebook page for updates!

 

Festival Planning Committee

Festival Director
Brandy Chastain, Whistlestop Farm
30881 SW Bald Peak Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97123
503/628-1205
Director@flockandfiberfestival.com   

Youth Education and Activities Chair
Kristy Bellavita, Bellavita Farm & Fibers
541/270-8331
Activities@flockandfiberfestival.com

Livestock Division—Sheep
Jan McMahon, The Spinning Ewe Farm
503/632-3354
Sheep@flockandfiberfestival.com 

Livestock Division—Goats
Carol Ronan, Ronan Country Fibers
541/597-4600
Goats@flockandfiberfestival.com 

Livestock Division—Llama
Hal Koenig, Koenig Llamas
541/752-5434
llama@flockandfiberfestival.com 

Livestock Division—Rabbits
Tracy Vaughn 
541-288-6276
rabbits@flockandfiberfestival.com

Vendor and Trade Booths Chair
Barbara Simpson, Star Castle Fiber Mill and Farm, LLC
541/400-0081
Vendors@flockandfiberfestival.com     

Education Chairs:
Jan Hinkamp
503/516-1602
Education@flockandfiberfestival.com 

Sue Gee
503/829-8981
Education@flockandfiberfestival.com

Fiber Division Chairs
Sue Lambert
503/310-3082
Fibers@flockandfiberfestival.com  

Naomi Royle
360/355-5529
Fibers@flockandfiberfestival.com  

Marketing Chair
Simi Peterson,
503/504-8518
marketing@flockandfiberfestival.com

Grand Lamb and Cabrito Cook-OFFF Chair
Dan Wilson, SuDan Farm
503/651-5262
Cook-Off@flockandfiberfestival.com

Camping Manager
Sari Peterson
503/349-8342
Camping@flockandfiberfestival.com  

Catalog and Schedule of Events Editor
Terri L. Kistler, Whistlekick Pygoras
360/785-3840
Catalog@flockandfiberfestival.com  

Volunteer Chair
Open

NSF Check Policy

A $20 fee is assessed for all checks returned for insufficient funds. Individuals will be contacted and will need to arrange for payment via certified bank check, money order or cash.

Lost and Found
At the festival, please check for lost and found items at the main gate information desk. After the festival, contact Brandy Chastain at 503/628-1205 or email: Director@flockandfiberfestival.com 

webmail